Do you need us to re-upload your photos? Has your gallery closed and you need more time? Has your computer crashed and your photos are lost? Not a problem. We store and save your purchased photos 1 year from your purchase day before deleting them. Purchase the activation and your photos will be re-upload. An email will be sent to allow you 7 more days to proof, purchase or download.